Development Authority of Jasper County Board meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month. Meetings begin at noon and end at 1:30 P.M. and held in the third floor conference room of the Monticello Government Complex located on the downtown Square at 123 West Washington Street. Call 706.468.0657 for additional information.

2017 Meeting Agenda
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017

2017 Meeting Dates
January 10     February 7     March 7     April 4     May 2     June 6     No July Meeting
August 1     September 5     October 3     November 7     December 5


Board of Directors

The Development Authority of Jasper County has one of the most knowledgeable and influential boards in the State of Georgia. We are here to inform and assist you.


Jan Gaston
Administrator, Jasper Health Services, Inc.
Jasper Memorial Hospital

Vice Chair

Jeff Greeson
Vice President of Energy Services
Central Georgia EMC


Joan Bell
Adult Education Specialist

Rusty Bullard
Planning and Development PC

Steve Jordan
Bank of Monticello

Kim McMichael
Branch Manager
Hamilton State Bank

Waymon Cody
Director - Water and Sewer
City of Monticello

Local Government Representatives

Mike Benton
County Manager
Jasper County

Doug White
City Manager
City of Monticello


David Dyer
Executive Director

Robby Kelly, Esquire
Staff Attorney &